Video is Essential for Your Ability To Make Well Informed Decisions. For Those That Seek Quality Inspection


 

Testimonials - Ausinspect

Over the years Ausinspect has been reluctant to have a testimonials page on the web site, simply because we are humbled by the opportunity to carry out inspections and provide people with information so they can make informative decisions. Our view has always been that by being given the opportunity to provide a service, we must carry out the works to the best of our ability each and every time.

I was urged by Dean Fenwick & others to have a testimonial page so those seeking a building and/or pest inspection can gain a better perspective on the services Ausinspect provides.

___________________________

HI Stephen,

We can’t thank you enough for your prompt response to our request for the inspection and for the in depth nature of the report and video!

The report; but in particular the video has really identified areas that we need to keep a much closer eye on and will also assist us work out a maintenance plan for the property. As home owners you like to take care of the home but sometimes there is no where to turn to find out exactly what is needed and or how to rectify this.

We really appreciate your advice & know we can proceed with confidence that a high quality inspection has been carried out to the premises.

We were wondering if you could give us an estimate to rectify the sub floor area with the sand option that you were mentioning and also what the cost for a repeat of the termite barrier protection may cost us.

Kind Regards,

Nathan & Julie McLauchlan

11 July 2016

___________________________

Hi Steve,
I just wanted to say how impressed we are with the video report you did for us. It was very thorough and detailed and we really like the fact we can see exactly what you are talking about, rather than trying to decipher a written report.
We appreciate your efforts, and will definitely call on your services again should we be unsuccessful with the Auction this weekend.
Many thanks,
Tanya & Alen.

7 July 2016

___________________________

Hi Stephen,

I was blown away by your report and video on 5 Robert Street, Belmore, just brilliant, i've learned so much from your video about what to look for in my continued property search.
I've been recommending you and I will also add some fantastic feedback on your social media pages very soon.

Unfortunately I didn't win the auction for that property, so i'm still on the search for a new home. I will be in contact with you next time I need an Inspection.

Cheers.

Laura Brown

17 May 2016

___________________________

Hi Stephen,

Thank you very much for the inspections you've done for us on the duplexes.

We really appreciated your knowledge of the building codes and attention to detail - which allowed us to ensure that the vendor did some repairs before settlement, which we never would have been able to find ourselves. We also really appreciate your advice on maintenance of the property.

This is the most thorough building inspection we've ever had - we are used to those ones that just repeatedly say "average for age of the building" and don't offer any insight at all. We won't hesitate to recommend your services to family and friends.

Best regards,

Jessica & Phillip Lucs

14 May 2016

___________________________

Hi Stephen,

Thank you ever so much for doing this inspection for us. Sorry the delay in responding but my husband & I have just managed to sit down and watch the video. We found the video to be incredibly useful for us & if unsuccessful on this property we will definitely look to use you again.

We've learnt a lot about general property maintenance too!

Kind regards,
Mhorag

22 April 2016

___________________________

Hi Steve,

Thank you very much for an excellent service once again.

After putting a booking in late last night, I was amazed to see you at the property first thing this morning, and then to receive your comprehensive video by lunch time. That is tremendous customer service, and puts a whole new meaning to ASAP. You truly exceeded my expectations, thank you.

Best Regards,

Robert

___________________________

Hi Steve,

Thanks so much I have been really impressed with your report.
Extremely thorough and the video presentation makes it easy for people to follow – especially these days when everyone is time poor and expects things to be presented in a quick, easy to digest format.

I also like the online booking system – it was easy to follow.

I’ll be in touch with some more business,

Cheers,

Melissa Hatheier

1st Feb 2016

______

Hi Stephen,

Thanks so much for your assistance with 3xxx Willarong Rd Caringbah South.

I have now sold the property for $1,400,000 and the family are really pleased with the result.
The buyers are ecstatic and are the perfect people to have purchased this much loved family home. They are planning to do some lovely renovations following the “Hamptons Cape Cod style”. We can’t wait to see what they do!

We were really pleased with your report especially the video presentation – if you get an opportunity could you drop some of your business cards into my office or post them to me – I would be happy to recommend your services to my clients.

Kind Regards,

Melissa Hatheier

17th Feb 2016

___________________________

Hi Steve,

Sorry it's delayed to feed back.I was very busy in this couple days to process my loan and solicitation issues. Thank you very much for your great work. The video report is amazing.Even my agent told me that he's never seen a perfect inspection report like this. It's not only an inspection report, it looks like a bible to teach how to do maintainence in the following years. I showed it to my friends, they were all interested in getting services from you next time. Thanks again & wish you a merry xmas & happy new year!

Jason Dong 17/12/15

___________________________

Hi Steve

More than happy to provide feedback.

We found your report and video extremely comprehensive and easy to read, we were also very impressed that you were able to schedule us in so quickly (which is often very important when you are trying to negotiate on a purchase!), and also get the report back to us within hours. I did get the impression I was in your way a bit while you conducted the inspection :)

I would definitely use your services again and not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends (remembering we actually got onto you via a recommendation from Chris K******** from L&S)

Thanks again

Sarah

___________________________

 

 

Down to earth, professional and practical Inspection, leading to a clear and concise outcome. Steve was very informative and explained everything in layman's terms, along with practical strategies for addressing problems identified." Billy Tobin 23/7/15

_____________________________

Dear Stephen,

Please refer to the email below. This is great for you and us. Pleasure dealing with you as always.

(Not an invitation to raise your fees… lol)

Hi James,

I must say that I am very impressed with the level of detail of this inspection and having the video is a bonus. The real estate agent rang me to say that this was the best building inspection he has ever seen in his real estate career to date; please pass that feedback onto Stephen.

Regards,
Effie

20th May 2015

____________________________


Thank you very much for the inspection. Very impressed with the professionalism and ease of the process. Will definately recommend to friends and family. Thanks Steve!

16 April 2015

____________________________

Vendor/Pre-Sale/Pre-Listing Inspection

True Story - A vendor had a Walk-n-Talk Video™ done on the property the week the property went to market, in fact two days before the first "Open For Inspection", the vendor then chose to run the Walk-n-Talk Video™on a loop on his TV during the "Open For Inspection", a lady sat down at the time of the "Open For Inspection", viewed the Video - that evening an offer was made, the property was Sold for $1.2+million. Price was well above the intended reserve (according to vendor). The purchaser called me the next day for instructions on downloading the video file and for a copy of written report in her name - it was the purchaser that had told me that she had viewed the video at the time of the open for inspection, found it very informative and proceeded to immediately purchase the property.

___________________________

Hi Steve

Once again, thanks very much for the excellent video.
Thanks to you I now have an inspection person who I can wholeheartedly recommend to anyone requiring such services.

The straightforward report and the accompanying video is so detailed, it beats going to open houses multiple times. It is truly a priceless piece of information for making pre-purchase decisions.

Thank you again!

Regards,
Wayne Fu

15th March 2015

_____________________

Hi Mate,

As discussed on phone this is just a little email to say thank you, feel free to reproduce this where you please or snippets of it as you find appropriate.

The video: In a world where time is of the essence and your ordinary home buyer is a person who doesn't have a building background; the video and explanation provided by Stephen is nothing short of priceless! I have found the usage of the video extremely easy to follow and a lot quicker then reading a report. Most importantly it is extremely informative with live footage to show you exactly what the issues are.

For someone who simply needs to know what is right and not, what better then to provide actual footage and narrate through it.

The Service: I have used Steve on two occasions and on both occasions he has been nothing short of extremely knowledgeable and down to the point.

I was quite impressed with the level of discovery in the home Steve explores. This provides an in-depth review of its state. It certainly gave us a high level of confidence that all areas of the home had been explored and a much higher level of assurance that there were no areas left over before making a big buying decision.

On both occasions we used Steve, we had a chat to him after reviewing the video material and he was very helpful in answering any questions we had and clarifying concerns we raised about the property.

I have already recommended Steve to friends and family who agree on his quality of work who have also seen his video material.

Benefits realised: On the first occasion, it saved us on a property which would have required a lot more work than we initially thought and thus saved us from making a big mistake.
On the second occasion, we certainly realised that although everything may look fine, a simple thing such as an odd structure (bracket fungi as later discovered) sticking out of a tree means that it's structural integrity has been compromised and needs attention.

Steve, thank you most kindly mate! If we can ever afford to buy again in this lifetime with the crazy Sydney home prices, we will be certainly giving you a call.

Note: we were so happy with his service I offered to write this email in hope that people can also benefit from his great work.

Shad and Neha,
First Home Buyers.

 

___________________________

Hi Stephen,

My husband and I just wanted to say thank you. We were very impressed and even more appreciative of the level of detail displayed in your video. Thank you for taking your time and putting in maximum effort to inspect, what will be, the biggest purchase of our lives. Your experience, professional knowledge, advice and ability to relay it in lay terms was also appreciated. If we are not successful at auction, we'll be contacting you again for the next property and have already started recommending you to friends. Thank you.

Kindest regards,

Heba Abdelrahman

_________________________

Hi Steve

You performed two building reviews for me previously / the second led to purchase of our house.

I just revisited the video and was again struck by the quality and efforts you put in. Very helpful to revisit and plan future works.

I would love to write a web review or provide a quote for your site if that would assist.

Many thanks

Matt Ayre

_________________________

Hi Stephen,

Thank you very much for doing this building inspection. We are very impressed with your work and also find the use of video very helpful. You obviously have a wealth of knowledge and you have demonstrated that by giving a long detailed walkthrough of the inspection of the unit. Accompanied with the video while you are explaining it each detail makes a lot more sense than just reading a report and helps us get a better understanding of the aspects of the unit. We also find your tips, required maintenance and what to look out for extremely helpful.

Thank you once again and we will definitely pass word of mouth of your services to our friends and family who are purchasing a place.

Regards
Simon

11 June 2013

__________________________

Hi Stephen,

My wife and I just watched the video of the building and pest inspection you
did today and thought it was amazing all the detail you've gone into. We
really appreciate the work you've done on the house we are looking to buy.
It wasn't just a building and pest inspection - it was a training manual on
how to maintain a home properly! We feel so much more informed about how to
minimise termite risks particularly. Well done and many thanks. Regards
Clint and Julie Paton

Feel free to use this email as a testimony and we'll happily tell people
about your services and I actually recommended you to a few clients when I
ran a mortgage broking business a few years ago, so I understand how
important referrals are.

11 June 2013

____________________________

Hello Stephen,

I am really glad to have engaged you to perform a building inspection. It's very thorough and the video is fantastic, giving the visual that is worth a million words.

Thanks again for the wonderful inspection.

Regards,
Daniel

_______________________________

Thanks Stephen, an excellent report and appreciate the quick turnaround.

I have recommended your services a number of times via the Somersoft investment web forum (I have used you before for a house in Cambridge Park on referral from Neala Fraser who has since left the conveyancing game) and I know a lot of people have used you and are very happy, keep up the great work.


David

_______________________________

Stephen,

Again thanks for the prompt inspection and forwarding of the video. TBH - as a non-tradie - your videos are extremely helpful and I would recommend your services to anyone. Twice now you've inspected for us with minimum contact but maximum outcomes. We're busy people so we really like that.

FTR, I'm a water scientist so do have at least have a passing knowledge of water movement through soils etc.

Again appreciate your time and your work.

Regards
Shane

______________________________

Hi Steve

Thank you for the pre-purchase report and the inspection video.

Just wanted to express how impressed I am with your in-depth coverage and the insights you have provided, which will be invaluable towards our purchase.

Kind regards

Derek

________________________________

Hi Stephen,

Thank you for the video and the written report, it was most helpful since we know nothing about construction. Very impressive!

Once again, you provided great detail with the video and text!

Regards

___________________________

Hi Steve

Thank you for the pre-purchase report and the inspection video.

Just wanted to express how impressed I am with your in-depth coverage and the insights you have provided, which will be invaluable towards our purchase.

Kind regards

Derek

___________________________

Hello Stephen,

I would just like to say, thank you so much for the fantastic video!!

I have watched the video severely times now, and it has been very helpful. We have decided to go ahead with the purchase.

I have a brother in-law that works as a real estate agent in padstow and I have highly recommend you.

Thanks again,

Sincerely Mat Brown

__________________________

Hi Steve,

Thank you very much for your detailed report and video. Lux and I found the video extremely helpful and we were so impressed with your super quick turnaround. We both wish we had used your services for a previous property we looked at. I am so glad I followed the recommendations on Whirlpool and Somersoft and we will definitely recommend you to our friends and family in the future!

Kind regards,

Tamara K

----------------------------------------------

Hi Steve
We got it working finally and your service was exceptional. I had previously used another inspector, and the video and report was well worth the added expense. I will definitely recommend you to my colleagues and friends.
A couple of questions.
- The air conditioning unit in the lounge room. How large a hole in the wall do you think there would be for it? We are thinking of a major renovation to the kitchen which might require us to remove the unit and/or replace it.
- Do you know whether the carpets were glued down or stapled?
- Do you think we need to have the obsolete water heaters removed from the roof cavity?
- And finally, do you know a good builder you would recommend to give us renovation advice?
Many thanks again - well worth preserving with the video!
Best
Linton Besser

_______________________

Hi Stephen,

Feel free to add this to your testimonial page on your website. :)

Thank you very much for your prompt response.
The thorough report you provided was a bit daunting to read through, but it highlighted everything I was looking for.
The video commentary was just the cream on top. You help idenitfy any issues you can see, and the video helps us follow exactly what you're talking about!
I will definitely be using you again in the future and will highly recommend you to anyone that is looking for a builder/pest inspector!

Kind regards,
David
9th July 2012

________________________

 

Hi Steve,

Thanks again for the very detailed and thorough written report but honestly I enjoyed the video the most especially because I can now inspect the house with your expert narration again and again, the fact that you completed the report so quickly is even more astonishing. I feel so much more informed. Superb work!

Cheers,
 Joel

________________________

Thank you Stephen for your advice. I think you are the best pest inspector ever, I really appreciate your time and advice.

I would recommend you to everyone and will use you again for future inspection.

Thanks,

Meisie

_______________________

Hi Steve,

We just watched the Video Report after reading through the lengthy written report. Very thorough - thank you.
We are very impressed with your prompt response to our request, effort and detail that you have put into the report and video.

Thank you very much,

Des and Donna

______________________________

Hi Stephen,

Sorry it took us long time to get back to you. Thank you very much for quick turn around with the building inspection we required. The video was fantastic and your commentary and suggestions extremely helpful. We are just exchanged contracts today to buy that house. Thanks again and will highly recommend your services to our friends and families.

Thanks and regards,
Larisa and Phillip P

________________

Hi Steve

Thank you for doing the report so promptly.

I'm impressed by the detail you go in to. The video is a great feature.

Mark
30th June 2011

_____________________

Hi Steve,

Just wanted to thank you for the building and pest report that you did for us this week. You were recommended to us as you were said to be very thorough. You didn't disappoint in that regard and you also provide a really efficient service. We were impressed with the ease of the booking process and how quickly you actually got the job done and got the documentation to us, not to mention the comprehensive video footage. The video really helps in understanding exactly which areas you are talking about in the report. Good job!

Kind Regards,

Tathra and David Bor
17th June 2011.

________________________

Hi Steve,
Just wanted to drop you a quick note to relay how happy Emma and I have been with the service you have provided us – extremely quick turnaround, and a detailed, pragmatic commentary with the video that makes the evaluation of all that crucial information much easier for novices such as ourselves! Very much appreciated, and have already recommended you to friends also looking to buy.

Cheers,

Rhod
 

14th June 2011

________________________

Hi Steve,

Thank you very much, I found the video very very helpful, especially the comments on reasons for the problems and future improvements. I will watch it a couple more times and may give you a quick call later the week if I have more questions.

Thanks again for the quick and high quality work, really appreciated.

Ying Tang

_________________________

24th May 2011

Hi Steve,

Thank you so much for the video and report, amazing quality in record time.

Cheers,
- Mike

_______________

12th May 2011

Hi Stephen,

Thank you for the report and video report and not to mention the time frame in which you did the job, very detailed and exactly to the point, the video made this sort of thing easy to understand

Thanks again,

Regards

Effie

____________________________

Hello Steve,

It was great to hear your voice again. I’m sure you have been keeping yourself busy.

I am about to purchase another property in Pyrmont and would like the best man in town to carry out an such an inspection.

I was chatting with some friends and heard horror stories about not getting a building report and it scared me. My friend said she didn’t get a building report because her solicitor told her not to, anyways that the builder was sleeping with the strata and the strata report came back with nothing wrong. When she moved in she found heaps of repairs required for the building.

I can’t remember if you only inspect the apartment only or if you also do the building (eg concrete cancer etc etc). If it’s possible, could you also do the block? I know it’s a BIG building but I’m happy to pay more for peace of mind.


Regards,
Sonia

11 May 2011/p>

Thanks so much for the detailed report and video. You obviously do a very thorough job, and we appreciate that.

Emma

____________

9th May 2011

Thanks Stephen,

Just a lot of vendor junk that needs to be moved and a lot of cleaning and updating for us !

Appreciate your prompt service.

Kind regards,

Mic & Solvi

___________________

2nd May 2011

Hello Stephen

Thank you for submitting your revised Visual Timber Pest and Building Reports with attached video of the inspection and video advice emails. We have reviewed this paperwork and the accompanying video reporting and it is approved for use under your insurance cover.

If you have any further inquiry please do not hesitate to contact me.

Regards

Gary Byrne

_______________________

Dear Steve,

I wish to formally write to you and thank you for the reports you provided my wife and I on two occasions.

Purchasing a property is a daunting exercise and the last thing anyone wants is ‘surprises’ of a financial nature post a purchase.

Hence why after extensive searching on the internet we settled for your company to perform both Building and Pest inspections for us.

The first time we spoke you inspected an old wooden based home in Turrella NSW. We were excited at the prospect of ‘doing it up’ to become our family home and investment.

You soon put us back onto the right path by providing us evidence of substantial termite infestation and structural concerns. Your Thermal imaging technology is without a doubt invaluable! Your 68 page report with both written and photographic data was both informative and easy for a layman such as myself to understand.

What was an exciting prospect instantly became a nightmare of financial magnitude! Thanks for the ‘save’!!

The second time we spoke was with regards to an apartment in Kogarah. As the Strata Corporate Body had seeked an independent assessment on ‘building defects’ I was concerned as to what they were and where we would stand. Once again your report was extensive, informative, honest and the outcome was a positive one for my wife and I – we now know what to look out for, what are of concern and what are not and as a result are now the proud owners of the apartment!!

 Thank you for a wonderful service, in particular the speed at which both reports were done (less than 24hrs in the last case). I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone and suggest that every purchaser should take up your service to make sure their purchase is everything they are hoping for!  

All the very best to you!>

Regards,

Dean Fenwick & Eliete Brito

Dated 26th August 2008

______________________

G'day Steve, I was just visiting your website and saw your testimonial section so I thought I would send mine in, in case you would like more comments.

Dear Steve, My wife and I wish to formally thank you for your extremely professional services that you have provided us. Fortunately and unfortunately, I guess, we have been fortunate to use your services three times now for building and pest inspections. On two of those occasions you were able to detect extensive termite damage (bad news) amongst other things, which saved us from a costly mistake. The third occasion the seller provided a building and pest but we knew with your thoroughness that a complete inspection would be done. Third time lucky and finally you could give us some good news.

For anyone that is buying any type of home, I totally recommend Steve and Ausinspect to do the most complete and comprehensive inspection that is possible.

Thank you again,

Simon and Kelly Field.

Dated 3rd September 2008

_________________

Dear Steve,

My wife spoke with you on Tuesday about doing a building and pest inspection on our Putney property.  There was a vendor’s building report that came with the contract which we made our decision to purchase on. However, what we really need is a far more detailed sort of report along the lines that you have provided to us in the past through Makinson & d’Apice.  We found these very good documents which gave us a sense of the maintenance plan that we would need to put in place if we had been successful with those properties.  So I was hoping that you could do that in both terms of structural building and structural pest.  Call if you want to discuss – I faxed the form yesterday.

Jack

_______________

G'day Stephen,

Thanks for your prompt inspection of the property, and I would also like to congratulate you on the quality of the report, your attention to detail is outstanding, and the agent was also very impressed, and it may well result in ongoing work for you, if desired.

Your opinions expressed at the rear of the report are a good tonic in terms of a homeowners' duties in regards to a good programmed maintenance regime.

My Father is a retired carpenter with a building/estimation background, and I am a fitter/machinist with mechanical and electrical engineering qualifications operating in a mechanical plant maintenance environment. We have the capabilities to carry out non-structural renovations to a tradesman-like standard, and time is no object when it is your own project!!!

We had conducted our own earlier visual inspections, and you have echoed all of my concerns, and certainly given me many more things to consider and strategies to adopt.

As you are aware, we have had rainfall of biblical proportions in the Blue Mountains recently, and the house is obviously being left closed for abnormally long periods of time, which creates its own set of problems as you noted.

We already had agreed to carry out the following as a matter of priority:

1: Remove all rubbish from site and under house (a real pet hate of mine)

2: Remove the central heating, ducting and replace with r/c air conditioning and a slow-combustion stove (personal preferences).

3: Replace fascias with metal fascia (have had quotes).

4: Remove garden shed, and utilise the slab for relocation of the water tank, including first-flush diverters.

5: Locate the hot water service externally at rear/side of house (instantaneous gas).

6: Revise/ improve storm water flows.

7: Kitchen to be upgraded.

8: Bathrooms to be upgraded.

9: General carpentry/paintwork repairs to finishes and fits (doors/windows/etc) Based on your report,

I would definately be activating the following strategies (in addition to the above) without delay:

1: Improve ventilation to ceiling space (whirlybirds, or similar).

2: Improve underfloor ventilation (access grilles instead of doors, additional air vents).

3: Chemical termite barriers, and regular inspections, with a follow-up treatment program. I have only one question: in your opinion, (generally speaking) will whirlybirds improve the ceiling ventilition sufficiently, or is there something better I should use? I have friends who are roofing contractors, they install them, but they don't seem to have much faith in them?!?!

Thanks again for your help.

Regards, Nigel

_________________

Hi Stephen,

I have received your Report and Invoice/Receipt. Many thanks for your extremely prompt attention and a very comprehensive and detailed Report.

It appears as though the Toongabbie Villa will be my new home but I will go through your report thoroughly tomorrow.

Thanks again,

Mick

____________________

Dear Steve,

My wife spoke with you on Tuesday about doing a building and pest inspection on our P........ property.  There was a vendor’s building report that came with the contract which we made our decision to purchase on.  However, what we really need is a far more detailed sort of report along the lines that you have provided to us in the past through M.......... & d..........  We found these very good documents which gave us a sense of the maintenance plan that we would need to put in place if we had been successful with those properties.  So I was hoping that you could do that in both terms of structural building and structural pest.  Call if you want to discuss – I faxed the form yesterday

Jack

____________________________

Hi Steve,

I just wanted to follow up my sms with a proper thank you for the work you did (please feel free to use this as a testimonial).

Once again my partner and I would like to express our gratitude for the extremely quick turn around time that you took to organise, conduct and write up the building and pest inspection report for the property we were interested in. The fact that we were able to book it in over the weekend and have the report delivered the same day you conducted the inspection gave us the information and confidence we needed to make an educated offer on the property in a timely manner that worked out to be crucial to our success. Your report was so easy to understand, extremely thorough and the photos really helped to visualise the issues you raised. We also really appreciated that you had a frank approach to the overall condition of the house and didn’t just tell us everything in a doom & gloom manner that is so often the case with other building and pest inspection reports!

I would happily recommend your services to my friends & family!

Cheers,
Phillipa

_______________________________________

Steve,

Is it possible you could conduct an inspection of an attic space in our house next week some time? (preferably on Tuesday, wednesday or thursday)? You will see from the attached that a pest inspection was conducted pre-inspection but the attic space was not included.

While the building inspection part of the report was comprehensive the pest report was lame and I do not want an inspection carried out by them again - especially if preventative care is required. Perhaps you could advise me on a better course of action and costs?


Many thanks,

Jo

_____________________________________

Good work mate.

I'll be asking builder to fixed most these things.

Cheers
Sandip

_____________________________________

Steve,

That’s great – thanks for that. Extremely informative. One thing that does worry me is the existence of asbestos – should I be having someone in to remove it or is it quite OK as it is? Could you let me know please?

Neil

_____________________________________

Ausinspect will expand on this page in future as we receive compliments or constructive criticism from our clients.

There is no doubt that kind words such as those above, gives us endless satisfaction for the work we have done.

 

Stephen Koelewyn - NSW Builders Licence 45109c - Building Consultant Licence BC213 (Now Obsolete in NSW) - Pest Control Licence 2025
Home
Send mail to steve@ausinspect.com.auwith questions or comments about this web site Links to my site are permitted and would be appreciated. Copyright © 1992-2017 AUSINSPECT - Site Content by Stephen Koelewyn
Last modified: 1 January, 2017

AUSINSPECT is well equipped to carry out specialised building works, termite treatments, termite nest location, termite nest eradication, effective repairs to buildings and property maintenance. We own our own machinery and truck for efficient, cost effective undertaking of works, our specialty is the repair of termite damaged and decayed structures.

Home

Please visit my other web sites, PESTY SkippyBAG Crush N Save